Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rentals
Holly Canfield 
606.324.0007
holly@paramountartscenter.com

MARKETING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR
Christin Fiedler 
606.324.0007
christin@paramountartscenter.com

EDUCATION DIRECTOR/DIRECTOR OF PARAMOUNT KIDS
Matt Hammond
606.324.0007
matt@paramountartscenter.com

ARTISTIC DIRECTOR/ DIRECTOR OF PARAMOUNT PLAYERS
Rick Payne
606.324.0007
rick@paramountartscenter.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Rose-Linda Stafford
606.324.0007
rosie@paramountartscenter.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Adam Whaley 
606.922.4772 
adam@studimo.com

 

BOOK KEEPER
Daisha Little
606.324.0007
daisha@paramountartscenter.com 

BOX OFFICE & SALES MANAGER
Allison Keesee 
606.324.0007
allison@paramountartscenter.com

FACILITIES MANAGER
Mike Brown 
606.324.3175 Ext. 318 
maintenance@paramountartscenter.com

ARTIST AND HOSPITALITY MANAGER
Nikki McGranahan
606.324.0007
nikki@paramountartscenter.com

BOX OFFICE
606.324.0007
box.office@paramountartscenter.com

PARAMOUNT ARTS CENTER

1300 Winchester Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101

Box Office: 606.324.0007

Fax: 606.324.1233

Skip to content