Staff | Paramount Arts Center

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Rentals
Holly Canfield 
606.324.3175 Ext. 306 
holly@paramountartscenter.com

MARKETING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR
David Miller 
606.324.3175 EXT. 309 
david@paramountartscenter.com

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Matt Hammond
606.324.0007
matt@paramountartscenter.com

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Rose-Linda Stafford
606.324.0007
rosie@paramountartscenter.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Adam Whaley 
606.922.4772 
adam@studimo.com

 

 

FINANCIAL ANALYST
JD Cullop
606.324.0007 Ext. 310
jd@paramountartscenter.com

MARKETING SPECIALIST
Ethan Amerine
606.324.0007 
ethan@paramountartscenter.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Allison Keesee 
606.324.0007 Ext. 301 
allison@paramountartscenter.com

FACILITIES MANAGER
Mike Brown 
606.324.3175 Ext. 318 
maintenance@paramountartscenter.com

ARTIST AND HOSPITALITY MANAGER
Nikki McGranahan
606.324.0007 
nikki@paramountartscenter.com

PARAMOUNT ARTS CENTER

1300 Winchester Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101

Box Office: 606.324.0007

Fax: 606.324.1233