1300 Winchester Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101
(606) 324-0007

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Holly Canfield 
606.324.3175 Ext. 306 
holly@paramountartscenter.com

FACILITIES MANAGER
Brian Newman 
606.324.3175 Ext. 318 
maintenance@paramountartscenter.com

Box Office
Allison Hammond 
606.324.0007 Ext. 301 
box.office@paramountartscenter.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Rentals 
Theresa Maddy 
606.324.3175 Ext. 304 
theresam@paramountartscenter.com

EDUCATION/OUTREACH DIRECTOR
Melanie Cornelison 
606.324.3175 Ext. 311 
education@paramountartscenter.com

FINANCE MANAGER
Karen Landes 
606.324.3175 Ext. 324 
karenl@paramountartscenter.com

MARKETING & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
David Miller 
606.324.3175 EXT. 309 
david@paramountartscenter.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
Adam Whaley 
606.922.4772 
adam@studimo.com

PARAMOUNT ARTS CENTER

1300 Winchester Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101

Box Office: 606.324.0007

Fax: 606.324.1233